Skip to content

It’s been a while

October 2, 2014

It’s been ages since my last post. How awful of me to neglect my blog. Sorry, blog but I’ve been taking care of a little baby!
It’s been a crazy 7 months and our little baby is no longer so little. In fact, he weighs 9 kilos already! He’s got 4 teeth and though he’s not crawling yet, he can talk for England! (Well, babble)

Another baby has been born in the Mama-L household. I’ve been training for a new job and I’m excited to say, I’ve started taking customers as a freelance maternity concierge and baby planner! It’s very exciting and I love working with pregnant women and families. I’m so lucky to have found a job that combines things I’m good at with things I like doing. Yay!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

