Skip to content

Dear Student Loans Company

January 12, 2013

You are the Grinch that stole Christmas. In fact, you also stole any confidence I had in my financial position, you utter ass hats.

Taking the ‘default amount’ from my account twice (and attempting 3 times but I beat you in November, you bunch of bloodsucking swampdonkeys!), without my authorisation is tantamount to theft and I will be claiming back MY money, thank you very much.

Pick up the phone and talk to people, before you go raping their bank accounts, taking them over their overdraft limits!

No love

Me

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2013 11:11

    Yarrgghhh! I was so pleased to finally have them off my back. I hope you get your money back soon xx

  2. January 13, 2013 16:20

    It’s not your money, it’s your debt.

    • Mama-L permalink
      January 13, 2013 20:11

      Just commented on my facebook page about your similar comment there. It’s my debt and I’m happy to play fair and pay it back but not in chunks that are 5 times my agreed monthly payments.

Leave a Reply

