Skip to content

It’s fricking freezing in here, Mr. Bigglesworth

November 15, 2011

Winter is here…

 

 

 

 

 

The worst part of this is the heartstopping realisation that I, being the dimwit that I am left my toasty-warm, down-filled winter coat at my brother’s in England…

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 16, 2011 11:48

    Get him to post it. Check out http://www.parcelsplease.co.uk they are very good. They collect from the house and it’s with you in 2 days, and their prices are pretty good. I use them for shipping over the toys and general crap after Christmas.

    Anyway, when is the snow coming? I was looking at wooden sledges this morning. It almost seems pointless being this cold if there’s no snow. I want to wear my cosy snow boots cause my legs are cold but I’ll look a fool when there’s no snow on the ground. – Don’t know why I am in so much of a rush really, I’ll be sick of them by March…..ugh….

Leave a Reply

